Contributing Writers

Meet Our Contributing Writers

Contributing writers are a critical component of IFA. They provide topical and timely content around all facets of IoT, from hardware to deployment strategies. Our team strives to provide deep insights in everything we share and will continue to provide the best, un-biased content that we possibly can. If you are obsessed with cutting- edge technology, believe in our mission, and are interested in joining us, please view our growing list of contributors and check out our “Want to Contribute” section at the bottom of this page!

Mohammad Afaneh

Serene Almomen

Sam Butterworth

Benjamin Cabé

Jimmy Calder

Benson Chan

Deland Chan

Soham Chatterjee

Jack Cox

Christian Daudt

Daan de Geus

David Dewhirst

Tanya Dixit

Daniel Elizalde

Matt Ernst

Paul Farkas

Scottie Gardonio

Stuart Garvurin

John Geiger

Dean Gratton

Sarah-Jayne Gratton

Leor Grebler

Bernd Gross

Rohit Gupta

David Houghton

Yifei Huang

Parikshit Joshi

Anand Kameswaran

Beth Kindig

Mitchell Klein

Andrei Klubnikin

Greg Kollmer

Maciej Kranz

Katherine Lazarevich

Frank Lee

Harrison Lloyd

Amanda Lopez

Kayla Matthews

Yash Mehta

Shaun Moore

Dominik Nowak

Trish O'Connor

Tim Ogilvie

Jared Porcenaluk

Daniel Price

Irma Rastegayeva

Brian Ray

Michael Riemer

Matthew Russell

Alec Sears

Eric Simone

Andrew Skarsgard

Trevor Sumner

Matthew Gregory

Michael Vedomske

Marc Phillips

Susan Morrow

Lauren Harrington

Ron Bartels

Sophie Miles

ʂʍɒρƞįł Ҟưȴķɒʁʉɨ (coolsvap)

Shiva Swaminathan

Monica Eaton-Cardone

Kevin Ghadyani

JC Gaillard

Roland Atoui

Serge Koba

Ho Nguyen

Owen Huang

Vik Bogdanov

Josh Perry

Marta Robertson

Sukhayl Niyazov

Luca Lamera

Paul Hunt

Jackie Lightfield

Grayson Kemper

Anoop Nair

Cory Williamson

Paul Matthews

Thru Shivakumar

Olga Sushko

Scott Nelson

Andrej Kovacevic

Want to Contribute to IoT For All?